Hotels

Official event hotel:

Holiday Inn Ipswich Orwell ***
The Havens, Ransomes Europark, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 9SJ, UK (2 miles from event venue)
www.holidayinn.co.uk/ipswich

The Salthouse Harbour Hotel **** www.salthouseharbour.co.uk 01473 226789
Hintlesham Hall **** www.hintleshamhall.co.uk 01473 652334
Novotel Hotel Ipswich *** www.novotel.com 01473 232400
Best Western Ipswich Hotel and Spa *** www.bestwestern.co.uk 01473 209988
Muthu Belstead Brook Hotel *** www.muthuhotelsmgm.com 01473 684241
The Orwell Hotel *** www.theorwellhotel.co.uk 0870 1162715
Holiday Inn Ipswich Orwell *** www.HolidayInn.co.uk 01473 272244

Popular Hotels

Premier Inn www.premierinn.com
Travelodge www.travelodge.co.uk
Holiday Inn www.ihg.com/holidayinn/
Airbnb www.airbnb.co.uk
Booking.com www.booking.com

Offsite Camping

Toad Hall Caravans https://www.toadhallcaravans.co.uk

Useful Links

East Suffolk Council www.eastsuffolk.gov.uk
The Suffolk Coast The holiday guide to the Suffolk Coast
Suffolk Tourist Trail www.thetouristtrail.org
East of England Tourism www.visiteastofengland.com

Local news and events

East Anglian Daily Times www.eadt.co.uk
Ipswich Star www.ipswichstar.co.uk
BBC Suffolk www.bbc.co.uk/suffolk